Music Makes the Difference

I was reading an interesting article this morning that caught my eye and I thought it was worth sharing with you. In today’s edition of Ad Age, writer Charlie Moran details the most memorable and questionable soundtrack choices for television commercials of 2008. One is for Mac another for Target and of course there are many others.

Yet the thing that caught my eye, and ears for that matter,  is the fact that I instantly recognized the music-hats off to the creatives on each team. Besides the fact that I am a commercial junkie, I thought this was an interesting compilation of music and wanted share it with you.

Think of it as a different selection from your normal Manic Monday playlist. 

Have a great week-

Sarah @ Dog-Eared Pages

Leave a comment

Filed under Advertising, Marketing, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

